We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elsen Brother's Garage
612-869-9956
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

http://www.elsenbrothers.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 10/25/2021
  Steve 10/14/2021
The guys at Elsen Brothers are top notch! Always a fair price for timely service. Elsen Brothers has been my go-to choice for major and minor repairs and service since the last century...I trust them completely and recommend them to you without reservation.
  Erling 10/14/2021
  Troy 10/14/2021
Very lucky to have a garage like this in our neighborhood. Good people, family owned and these are the types of places that we need to support.
  Keith 09/30/2021
  Mike 09/30/2021
Elsens found an oil leak that our dealer missed when recertifying our vehicle.
  Phil 09/23/2021
  Mary 09/23/2021
  Judy 09/20/2021
  Noah 09/10/2021
This garage never lets me down. I've been going to them for over 30+ years. They know cars/trucks. I'm always pleased. Pricing is fair. They don't over-charge.
  Denny 08/22/2021
  Elizabeth 07/10/2021
I've been bringing every vehicle I've ever driven to Elsens for years and always had the best service and very fair pricing!
  Lionel 03/25/2021
  Noah 03/18/2021
Elsen Brother's Garage knows their business. We have been taking our cars there for over 20 years and always had prompt and exceptional service. We really like how they keep us informed on their progress while our vehicle is there.
  Becky -Jason 02/25/2021
  Denny 02/04/2021
Honest, fast and friendly service
  Michael 01/14/2021
Great place, I really recommend
  Devon 11/19/2020
  Devon 11/12/2020
  Tom 02/11/2021
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423
  • shop photo