We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Elsen Brother's Garage
612-869-9956
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

http://www.elsenbrothers.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike07/21/2022
    Mike- Brenda07/21/2022
    Steve06/09/2022
    Lionel06/02/2022
    Kirk04/29/2022
I have always had good luck with Elsen Brothers. They have reasonable rates, fast service and don't try to up sell on things you don't need.
    Lionel03/20/2022
Elsen Brother's Garage does great work and are always fair and prompt.
    Quentin02/24/2022
    Denny01/20/2022
Excellent service, friendly staff
    Marcia12/16/2021
They did the work they planned. There were no surprises. They were friendly and accommodating. They listen and we can communicate. And the work was done well, which is always the case.
    Keith11/25/2021
Nice to do business with friendly efficient local folks.
    Elsen10/25/2021
    Steve10/14/2021
The guys at Elsen Brothers are top notch! Always a fair price for timely service. Elsen Brothers has been my go-to choice for major and minor repairs and service since the last century...I trust them completely and recommend them to you without reservation.
    Erling10/14/2021
    Troy10/14/2021
Very lucky to have a garage like this in our neighborhood. Good people, family owned and these are the types of places that we need to support.
    Keith09/30/2021
    Mike09/30/2021
Elsens found an oil leak that our dealer missed when recertifying our vehicle.
    Phil09/23/2021
    Mary09/23/2021
    Judy09/20/2021
    Noah09/10/2021
This garage never lets me down. I've been going to them for over 30+ years. They know cars/trucks. I'm always pleased. Pricing is fair. They don't over-charge.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7730 Portland Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423
  • shop photo